Lupus of Colorado Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors is comprised of professionals many of whom have a direct relationship with Lupus. Their hands-on work to benefit the foundation is critical to the success of our work.
  • Ron Pierre, Chair
  • Bernadette McClair
  • Aaron Bagby
  • Charla Coleman
  • Dr. Estevan Flores
  • Tammy Mabry
  • Marina Lozing
  • Beto Mojardin
Lupus of Colorado Professional Staff
Lupus Colorado is now hiring! See our job posting HERE

A team of professionals is working hard on behalf of those who have been diagnosed with lupus.
  • Inez Robinson, Chief Executive Officer
  • Eden Van Essen, Development and Operations Director